Windows 11 users have been getting a new OneDrive app whether they asked for it or not. The problem? Microsoft says it wasn’t supposed to happen. Microsoft has confirmed that its OneDrive Photos app ...
Transferring files between two PCs is tedious work that we have to do sporadically, and, if you own a Windows machine, the process is about ...
在先前的 Windows 11 安裝引導(OOBE)或系統運行過程中,當畫面跳出 OneDrive 雲端備份推薦頁面時,未啟用該服務的使用者往往只能在「繼續啟用」以及「3 天後提醒我」之間二選一。這種變相強制推銷的設計,使得不想將桌面、文件等個人資料夾同步至微軟雲端的使用者,每隔三天就必須手動關閉一次全螢幕或視窗通知,引發大量社群與科技媒體批評。
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results